Photography: Camera VS iPhone 6s

📸 Camera:

✅Pros

  • Great quality
  • Professional
  • Usually has more photo storage than an iPhone

❎Cons

  • Sometimes the photos get blurry when they are uploaded onto instagram
  • It is harder to hold a squeaky ball in one hand and a large camera in the other

    Dog photos I’ve taken with a Nikon camera:

IMG_4811.JPGIMG_5321.PNG


Phone:

✅Pros:

  • Great quality
  • More convenient weight wise

❎Cons:

  • Not professional
  • Photos take up way to much storage on the iPhone

Photos I’ve taken with my iPhone 6s

FullSizeRender.jpgIMG_5092.JPG


I think personally it is easier for me to use my iPhone because I have it all the time with me and it is much lighter than a camera. 

Follow me on instagram @thetweendogist

Leave a Reply

